Faculty and Staff at Culture and Media Studies

Contact Information

Address:

Umeå universitet
SE-901 87 Umeå
Sverige

Visiting Address:

Humanisthuset, Biblioteksgränd 3 (huvudentré)

Tel:

+46 90 786 57 85

Facsimilie:

+46 90 786 78 45

Email:

xxxx.xxxxxxxx@kultmed.umu.se

Web Page:

http://www.kultmed.umu.se

Departments

-

-

-

-

-

Personnel

Sort by:   Name  sorteringsordning   Position  sorteringsordning

Andersson, Tamara

Doctoral student

+46 90 786 62 56

tamara.andersson@littvet.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Arvidsson, Alf

Professor

+46 90 786 62 44

alf.arvidsson@kultmed.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Berglund-Lake, Håkan

Senior lecturer

+46 90 786 53 52

hakan.berglund-lake@kultmed.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Bergström, Eva-Lena

Doctoral student

eva-lena.bergstrom@kultmed.umu.se

Email


Bhatt, Robert

Doctoral student

+46 90 786 58 96

robert.bhatt@kultmed.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Björk, Johannes

Doctoral student

+46 90 786 60 76

johannes.bjork@littvet.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Blomberg, Stefan

Doctoral student

stefan.blomberg@kultmed.umu.se

Email


Bränström-Öhman, Annelie

Professor

+46 90 786 56 46

annelie.branstrom@littvet.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Burman, Christo

Visiting lecturer

christo.burman@littvet.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Byström, Anna-Karin

Doctoral student

anna-karin.bystrom@kultmed.umu.se

Email


Carlsson, Eric

Senior lecturer

+46 90 786 57 94

eric.carlsson@kultmed.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Choi, Sun-Kyoung

Doctoral student

sun-kyoung.choi@littvet.umu.se

Email


Danielsson, Jonas

Other position

+46 90 786 97 55

jonas.danielsson@kultmed.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Danielsson, Lena

Administrative coordinator

+46 90 786 57 85

lena.danielsson@kultmed.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Dixon, Oliver

Adjunct lecturer

oliver.dixon@kultmed.umu.se

Email


Egan Sjölander, Annika

Senior lecturer

+46 90 786 79 40

annika.egansjolander@kultmed.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Ehn, Billy

Professor emeritus

billy.ehn@kultmed.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Ek, Sverker

Professor emeritus

sverker.ek@littvet.umu.se

Email


Ellefson, Merja

Senior lecturer

+46 90 786 57 26

merja.ellefson@kultmed.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Enbom, Jesper

Senior lecturer

+46 90 786 95 32

jesper.enbom@kultmed.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Engström, Kerstin

Senior lecturer

+46 90 786 69 29

kerstin.engstrom@kultmed.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Enström, Ann

Doctoral student

+46 90 786 68 55

ann.enstrom@littvet.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Eriksson, Ann-Catrine

Senior lecturer

+46 90 786 68 03

ann-catrine.eriksson@arthist.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Eriksson Ström, Jonas

Lecturer

+46 90 786 96 53

jonas.eriksson@kultmed.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Ewadotter, Emma

Doctoral student

+46 90 786 62 84

emma.ewadotter@humlab.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Farkas, Zita

Post doctoral fellow

+46 90 786 50 97

zita.farkas@kultmed.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Farstad, Britt Johanne

Doctoral student

britt.farstad@littvet.umu.se

Email


Ferrada Stoehrel, Rodrigo

Doctoral student

rodrigo.ferrada@kultmed.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Forsberg, Jennie

Doctoral student

jennie.forsberg@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Fredriksson, Daniel

Doctoral student

daniel.fredriksson@kultmed.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Genrup, Kurt Lennart

Professor emeritus

kurt.genrup@kultmed.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Ginstmark, Johanna

Adjunct lecturer

johanna.ginstmark@kultmed.umu.se

Email


Gustafsson, Ellinor

Doctoral student

ellinor.gustafsson@arthist.umu.se

Email


Gustrén, Cia

Doctoral student

+46 90 786 51 94

cia.gustren@kultmed.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Haake, Ragnar

Other position

+46 90 786 55 68

ragnar.haake@edusci.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Heith, Anne

Senior lecturer

+46 90 786 62 76

anne.heith@littvet.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Hellman, Kristina

Finance administrator

+46 90 786 53 13

kristina.hellman@kultmed.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Holm, Per

Lecturer

+46 90 786 92 29

per.holm@humlab.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Holst, Susanne

Senior lecturer

+46 90 786 69 79

susanne.holst@kultmed.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Häggström, Anders

Senior lecturer

anders.haggstrom@kultmed.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Hästbacka, Elisabeth

Senior lecturer

+46 90 786 77 13

elisabeth.hastbacka@littvet.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Högberg, Therese

Public relations officer

+46 90 786 93 45

therese.hogberg@kultmed.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Jacobsson, Roger

Senior lecturer

+46 90 786 96 57

roger.jacobsson@kultmed.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Jansen Aasgaard, Karine

Post doctoral fellow

karine.jansen@kultmed.umu.se

Email


Jarlbrink, Johan

Senior lecturer

+46 90 786 55 67

johan.jarlbrink@kultmed.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Johansson, Anders

Associate senior lecturer

+46 90 786 65 36

anders.johansson@littvet.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Johansson, Anna

Researcher

+46 90 786 55 95

anna.johansson@humlab.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Johansson-Lönn, Eva

Senior lecturer

+46 90 786 95 31

eva.johansson.lonn@kultmed.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Jönsson, Maria

Associate senior lecturer

+46 90 786 55 06

maria.jonsson@littvet.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Kock, Ida

Doctoral student

ida.kock@kultmed.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Landström, Tommie

Other position

tommie.landstrom@kultmed.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Lauk, Epp

Visiting professor


Lexelius, Peter

Academic administrator

+46 90 786 56 95

peter.lexelius@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Liliequist, Marianne

Professor

+46 90 786 69 94

marianne.liliequist@kultmed.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Lindberg, Jens

Doctoral student

+46 90 786 67 82

jens.lindberg@kultmed.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Lindblad, Inga-Britt

Professor emerita

inga-britt.lindblad@kultmed.umu.se

Email


Lindbom, Louise

Artistic director

+46 90 786 63 18

louise.lindbom@kultmed.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Lindgren, Simon

Professor

+46 90 786 95 19

simon.lindgren@soc.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Lindhé, Anna

Post doctoral fellow

+46 90 786 65 56

anna.lindhe@littvet.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Lindholm, Stina

Visiting lecturer

stanon02@student.umu.se

Email


Lischinsky, Alon

Post doctoral fellow

alon.lischinsky@kultmed.umu.se

Email


Ljuslinder, Karin

Senior lecturer

+46 90 786 79 48

karin.ljuslinder@kultmed.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Lundgren, Anna Sofia

Professor

+46 90 786 62 64

annasofia.lundgren@kultmed.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Lundgren, Britta

Professor

+46 90 786 62 43

+46 70 651 68 22

britta.lundgren@kultmed.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Lundgren, Lena

Lecturer

+46 90 786 57 97

lena.lundgren@kultmed.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Lybeck, Stefan

Doctoral student

+46 90 786 77 57

+46 76 839 35 54

stefan.lybeck@adm.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Löfroth, Eva

Lecturer

+46 90 786 62 62

eva.lofroth@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Marshall, Matilda

Doctoral student

+46 90 786 60 76

matilda.marshall@kultmed.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Marttila, Esa K

Doctoral student

+46 90 786 57 66

esa.k.marttila@arthist.umu.se

Email

Lecturer

+46 90 786 57 66

esa.k.marttila@arthist.umu.se

Email

Molin, Torkel

Senior lecturer

+46 90 786 50 82

torkel.molin@kultmed.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Nilsson, Bo

Professor

+46 90 786 99 62

bo.nilsson@kultmed.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Nordström, Marika

Researcher

+46 90 786 62 67

marika.nordstrom@kultmed.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Näsman, Olof

Doctoral student


Olofsson, Björn

Doctoral student


Olsson, Claes G

Researcher

claes.g.olsson@kultmed.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Pennlert, Julia

Doctoral student

+46 90 786 54 11

julia.pennlert@littvet.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Persson, Anders

Senior lecturer

+46 90 786 54 58

anders.persson@littvet.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Pettersson, Anders

Professor emeritus

anders.pettersson@littvet.umu.se

Email


Pettersson, Helena

Researcher

+46 90 786 70 55

helena.pettersson@kultmed.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Pettersson, Richard

Senior lecturer

+46 90 786 99 38

richard.pettersson@kultmed.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Pulls, Sofia

Doctoral student (Leave of absence)

sofia.pulls@littvet.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Ringby, Per

Professor

+46 90 786 56 89

per.ringby@littvet.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Rosenqvist, Claes Uno

Professor emeritus

claes.rosenqvist@littvet.umu.se

Email


Rådström, Anna

Senior lecturer

+46 90 786 79 65

anna.radstrom@arthist.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Sehlin Macneil, Kristina

Doctoral student

+46 90 786 62 97

kristina.sehlin-macneil@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Simonsson, Märit

Doctoral student

+46 90 786 57 73

marit.simonsson@kultmed.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Sjöstedt Landen, Angelika

Researcher

angelika.sjostedt.landen@kultmed.umu.se

Email

Researcher

angelika.sjostedt.landen@kultmed.umu.se

Email

Smeds, Kerstin

Professor

+46 90 786 62 63

kerstin.smeds@kultmed.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Snickars, Pelle

Professor

+46 90 786 96 54

pelle.snickars@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Spolander, Roland

Professor

+46 90 786 56 62

roland.spolander@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Stenius, Magnus

Doctoral student

+46 90 786 73 32

magnus.stenius@kultmed.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Stenström, Åsa

Visiting lecturer

asa.stenstrom@kultmed.umu.se

Email


Svens, Christina

Senior lecturer

+46 90 786 96 79

christina.svens@kultmed.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Svensson, Linn

Doctoral student

+46 90 786 69 92

linn.svensson@kultmed.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Sylwan, Mathias

Doctoral student


Thi Bich, Thuy Nguyen

Doctoral student

+46 90 786 71 60

thuy.nguyen.bich@arthist.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Tilly, Anita

Doctoral student

anita.tilly@kultmed.umu.se

Email


Urniaz, Piotr

Doctoral student

piotr.urniaz@kultmed.umu.se

Email


Wallander, Kristina

Other position

kristina.wallander@kultmed.umu.se

Email


Wangefelt Ström, Helena

Doctoral student

+46 90 786 60 22

helena.wangefelt.strom@kultmed.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Westermark, Ulla

Other position

ulwe0001@student.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Wiechel, Hans

Lecturer

+46 90 786 50 25

+46 70 614 66 14

hans.wiechel@kultmed.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Winroth, Ann Cristin

Senior lecturer

+46 90 786 57 25

anncristin.winroth@kultmed.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Wittgren, Bengt

Doctoral student


Wolanik-Boström, Katarzyna

Senior lecturer

+46 90 786 97 02

katarzyna@kultmed.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Vos, Marita

Visiting professor


Wälivaara, Josefine

Doctoral student (Leave of absence)

+46 90 786 68 28

josefine.walivaara@littvet.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Åkesson, Ingrid

Other position

ingrid.akesson@kultmed.umu.se

Email


Öhman, Adam

Doctoral student

+46 90 786 60 22

adam.ohman@kultmed.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Öhman, Anders

Professor (appointed)

+46 90 786 65 80

anders.ohman@littvet.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Öman, Gunilla

Department administrator

+46 90 786 54 09

gunilla.oman@kultmed.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync



Page Editor: Ulla Westermark
2008-11-27

Print page